Southwest Florida

Reviews

Our commitment to excellence is reflected in our consistent 5-star ratings on platforms such as Google, The BBB, Home Advisor, Angie’s List, and more. We invite prospective clients to explore our reviews and discover what residents across Southwest Florida are saying about their experiences with Phoenix Contracting of SWFL.
Google Logo
All Reviews 4.9google logoGoogle 5.0
Overall Rating
4.9 66 reviews
Judith Marino
2/20/2024
Great company, great price! Would recommend.
Jacquelin Collins
2/04/2024
Our experience working with Phoenix was wonderful! The crews working on our roof paid great attention to detail. Our project manager was on property to inspect and review the work daily. Scheduling was easy and the entire job was completed in a short amount of time. I would contract with this company again and would recommend them to anyone in need of a metal roof.
Carla Pearson
12/27/2023
Highly recommend this company. Have dealt with them on two projects and both times they were competitively priced and completely professional.
bob stanski
12/27/2023
Great experience. It was nice the owner working with he’s employees.
Mike Larranaga
12/27/2023
Tom makes sure that work is done to his precise srandard.Very professional I would definitely recommend Phoenix contracting to my friends and neghbors…Mike
Gheri Mitchell
12/27/2023
Excellent job, wonderful work, great communication, 100% the best.
Bob and Cindy Gossett
12/27/2023
We have nothing but praise for Phoenix! Top notch service, attention to cleanliness/clean up, superb roofing job at a reasonable price. Smooth process start to finish with respectful workers. Project manager, Dave, checked the job frequently and was excellent at communicating with us. Would highly recommend!
Marco Mazzetta
11/24/2023
BEST IN THE BUSINESS. THANK YOU.
James
11/20/2023
Great communication and eye for detail!
Diane Turrill
10/11/2023
Deborah Taylor
9/26/2023
If you want a roofing company that offers quality workmanship with honesty & integrity, call Phoenix Roofing. Tom will not disappoint! Tom came out, accessed the issue & his crew got the job done without delay. Phoenix Roofing is now my go to company for any future roof needs! Thank you Tom & Phoenix Roofing for a job well done!
Deborah Taylor
9/26/2023
If you want a roofing company that offers quality workmanship with honesty & integrity, call Phoenix Roofing. Tom will not disappoint! Tom came out, accessed the issue & his crew got the job done without delay. Phoenix Roofing is now my go to company for any future roof needs! Thank you Tom & Phoenix Roofing for a job well done!
Jean Demerath
9/17/2023
Tom came out to our house right away to tell us the issue. We had a lightning strike that broke many of our roof tiles. They gave us a fair price to repair the damage and fixed the roof within two weeks. We highly recommend them and will be calling them again if the need should arise. Boy I hope not though. Thank you and crew!
gina PLESHAR
8/17/2023
janet quinn
8/17/2023
This was the third time I’ve used Phoenix. I returned twice because of excellent workmanship and follow up the first 2 times. I would like to add that my most recent roof job was Ian damage to my large utility shed roof. Tom reached out to me once he had the essential jobs complete (living areas/home roofs done) and got my backyard utility building all secured and in only a day or2.
Review Pros

RATINGS & REVIEWS

Find Contractor Reviews with HomeAdvisor

Phoenix Contracting of SWFL, LLC BBB Business Review
Residential Roof Replacement and Damage Repair from Phoenix Contracting of SWFL located in Lee County: Fort Myers, Cape Coral, North Fort Myers and Lehigh Acres.